Helpful City Contacts

Houston Help & Information
3-1-1 or 713.837.0311

HPD (non-emergency)
713.884.3131

Airport System
281.233.3000

Animal Control (BARC)
713.229.7300

Anti-Gang Office
832.393.0931

Citizens’ Assistance
832.393.0955

City Secretary
832.393.1100

Dept. of Neighborhoods
832.393.1038

Health & Human Services
832.393.5169

Mayor’s Office
832.393.1000

Parks Department
832.395.7000

Permitting Center
832.394.9000

Public Works & Engineering
832.395.2511

Solid Waste Management
713.956.6589


The Greater Sharpstown District includes parts of District J & District F

District J Mike Laster
Phone: 832.393.3015 
E-Mail: districtj@houstontx.gov

District J Capital Improvement Projects


District F Steve Le
Phone: 832.393.3002 
E-Mail: districtf@houstontx.gov

District F Captial Improvement Projects

Harris County Attorney Office

Visit Kim Ogg’s website

City Council Directory

District A Brenda Stardig
Phone: 832.393.3010 
E-Mail: districta@houstontx.gov

District B Jerry Davis
Phone: 832.393.3009 
E-Mail:districtb@houstontx.gov

District C Ellen Cohen
Phone: 832.393.3004 
E-Mail: districtc@houstontx.gov

District D Dwight Boykins
Phone: 832.393.3001 
E-Mail:districtd@houstontx.gov

District E Dave Martin
Phone: 832.393.3008 
E-Mail: districte@houstontx.gov

District F Steve Le 
Phone: 832.393.3002 
E-Mail:districtf@houstontx.gov

District G Greg Travis 
Phone: 832.393.3007 
E-Mail:districtg@houstontx.gov

District H Karla Cisneros 
Phone: 832.393.3003 
E-Mail:districth@houstontx.gov

District I Robert Gallegos
Phone: 832.393.3011 
E-Mail: districti@houstontx.gov

District J Mike Laster
Phone: 832.393.3015 
E-Mail:districtj@houstontx.gov

District K Martha Castex-Tatum
Phone: 832.393.3016 
E-Mail:districtk@houstontx.gov

At Large Position 1 
Mike Knox
Phone: 832.393.3014 
E-Mail: atlarge1@houstontx.gov

At Large Position 2 
David W. Robinson

Phone: 832.393.3013 
E-Mail: atlarge2@houstontx.gov

At Large Position 3 
Michael Kubosh

Phone: 832.393.3005 
E-Mail: atlarge3@houstontx.gov

At Large Position 4 
Amanda Edwards
 
Phone: 832.393.3012 
E-Mail: atlarge4@houstontx.gov

At Large Position 5 
Jack Christie

Phone: 832.393.3017 
E-Mail: atlarge5@houstontx.gov

 

City of Houston’s Capital Improvement Plans

Capital Improvement Plan Public Meeting – Project Lists and Maps

Rebuild Houston